These are some of the great people we’ve worked with over the years. They are business’s that we highly recommend.

Special Event and Wedding Coordinators


A WeddingLinks Partner Website

Wine Country Planit www.winecountryplanit.com
866-341-3549

A Wine Country Wedding www.awinecountrywedding.com
707-239-2389

Five Star Productions www.fivestarevents.com
707-257-2200

A Dream Wedding www.a-dreamwedding.com
707-579-5886

Jenne Hohn Events www.hohnevents.com
707-337-3496

Elsa Vera Productions www.elsavera.com
707-568-5125

Dee Merz www.deemerz.com
707-795-7356

Jigsaw Events www.jigsawevents.com
707-255-0714

Kathy Higgins Weddings www.kathyhigginsweddings.com
707-259-0434

Connie McCann www.mccann@vom.com
707-938-3997

Caterers


Preferred Sonoma Caterers www.sonomacaterers.com
707-769-7208

Wine Valley Catering www.winevalleycatering.com
707-256-2900

Park Avenue Catering www.parkavecater.com
707-799-9645

Oui Catering www.ouicater.com
707-431-8355

Pegi’s Catering www.pegiscatering.com
707-546-9996

Piper Johnson Catering www.piperjohnsoncatering.com
707-942-5432

A La Heart Catering www.alaheart.com
707-527-7555

Larry Vito Catering www.larryvitocatering.com
707-575-3277

BBQ Smokehouse Catering www.bbqsmokehousecatering.com
707-575-3277

Feast www.feastcatering.net
707-575-3753

Carrie Dove Catering www.carriedovecatering.com
415-460-9995

Trends www.trendscatering.com 707-573-1514

Pacific Connection www.pacconn.com 707-573-1514

Photographers


KO Photography www.k-ophotography.com

Valhalla Photographic www.chonek.com
707-538-2482

Kopol Bonick Studio www.dkbphoto.com
707-253-0575

CinZo! California Wedding Photography by Cindi & Lorenzo www.cinzophoto.com

800-518-0920